CMACN Awards Program – Call for Entries

in: AIACC / 0 Comments

Share this article:

The Concrete Masonry Association of California and Nevada (CMACN) – in partnership with the AIACC – announces their 2013 Awards Program.

The Concrete Masonry Design Awards Program recognizes and encourages outstanding architectural design that incorporates the use of concrete masonry within the building envelope. The program also recognizes the designers, builders, structural engineering firms, concrete masonry suppliers, and project owners. This program is sponsored by Concrete Masonry Association of California and Nevada (CMACN) and co-sponsored by AIA California Council (AIACC). The deadline for registration is March 15, 2013 and completed submittals are due April 15, 2013, with the jury held in May. Winning projects will be celebrated at the CMACN banquet in September.

For more information or to request a binder – click here.


Nicki Dennis Stephens

Nicki Dennis Stephens is the Senior Director for The American Institute of Architects, California Council. Focusing on expanding the value of architects and architecture, Nicki is dedicated to serving the needs of members and AIA components throughout California.

More Posts

Share this article:


Leave a Reply

Join the discussion!