2015 Concrete Masonry Design Awards

in: AIACC / 0 Comments
Share this article:

It’s time once again to begin the submittal process for the Concrete Masonry Design Awards.

This program, brought to you by the Concrete Masonry Association of California and Nevada (CMACN) and co-sponsored by yours truly, the American Institute of Architects, California Council, is in its third decade of recognizing and encouraging outstanding architectural design that incorporates the use of concrete masonry within the building envelope.

The registration deadline is Mar. 13 and we highly recommend entering. For more information, click here.



The AIACC represents the interests of more than 11,000 architects and allied professionals in California. Founded in 1944, The AIACC's mission supports architects in their endeavors to improve the quality of life for all Californians by creating more livable communities, sustainable designs and quality work environments.

More Posts

Share this article:


Leave a Reply

Join the discussion!